PRO
YOU ARE PRACTITIONERS ? Register your product My account
Children

DISCOVER
THE ADVANTAGES ID1

Concern is natural to all and medical emergencies do not just happen to others… Children, athletes, those with existing medical conditions, seniors or professionals.

Start now Contact-us

PROTECT YOUR CHILDREN AND THEIR HEALTH

Running

Each year, thousands of children escape the supervision of their parents and careers, or suffer allergic reaction or are subject to a fall. We have created for them the identification bracelet for children & identification stickers ID1.

In case of fainting or a dizzy spell related to an allergy or a domestic accident, it is now possible to know your child’s personal data. You can therefore avoid a serious medical error if your child is allergic to a specific medication. A short description of vital medical facts submitted onto your child’s ID1 profile assures you a more appropriate care and optimizes the time of medical care.

EMERGENCY CONTACTS

Follow the evolution of your heart rate, control your weight, your oxygen level and many other features.

ACCESS TO HEALTH PROFESSIONALS

Give access to healthcare professionals so that your support and follow-up are optimal.

EMERGENCY PROFILE

ID1 allows you to save many useful documents like your allergies.

I have been looking after children for ten years. Not long ago one of the parents explained to me that his son was wearing an Identification bracelet that would allow me to help him if he escaped my vigilance and was doing something naughty. Of course I am very careful with my little ones but I thought it was a great idea and all the other parents have joined ID1! This way I feel reassured because I know that in case of a problem, I can have access to all the information the parents have submitted about their child.”

Virginia

Childminder

JOIN ALL THE USERS AND HEALTH CARE PROFESSIONALS COMMUNITY WHO ARE USING ID1 AND GET STARTED FOR FREE !

PRO
VOUS ETES PRATICIEN ? S’inscrire Mon compte
Enfants

DECOUVREZ
LES AVANTAGES ID1

Parce que nous pouvons tous être concernés et que cela n’arrive pas qu’aux autres… Enfants, Sportifs, Malades, Séniors, Professionnels.

Démarrez maintenant Contactez-nous

PROTEGEZ VOS ENFANTS ET LEUR SANTE

Running

Chaque année, des milliers d’enfants échappent à la surveillance de leurs parents et accompagnants, ou sont victimes d’allergies ou de chute en tous genres. Nous avons créé pour eux le bracelet d’identification et les autocollants d’identification ID1.

En cas de malaise dû à une allergie ou un accident domestique, il est maintenant possible de connaître les données personnelles de votre enfant. Vous pouvez ainsi éviter une erreur médicale grave s’il est allergique à un composant particulier. Une brève description des faits médicaux vitaux renseignés sur son profil ID1 vous assure des soins plus appropriés et un temps de prise en charge optimisé.

CONTACTS D’URGENCE

Suivez l’évolution de votre rythme cardiaque, contrôlez votre poids, votre niveau d’oxygène ainsi que de nombreuses autres fonctionnalités.

ACCES AUX PROFESSIONNELS DE SANTE

Donnez un accès aux professionnels de santé afin que votre prise en charge et votre suivi, soit optimale.

PROFIL D’URGENCE

ID1 permet d’enregistrer de nombreux documents utiles pour le sport en compétition comme votre licence, vos certificats médicals et vos antécédents médicaux en cas de malaise..

Je garde des enfants depuis dix ans. Il y a peu de temps un parent m’a expliqué que son fils portait un bracelet d’identification qui pourrait me permettre de lui venir en aide s’il échappait à ma vigilance et commettait une bêtise. Bien entendu je fais très attention à mes petits mais j’ai trouvé l’idée formidable et tous les autres parents ont adhéré à ID1 ! De cette façon je me sens rassuré car je sais, qu’en cas de problème, je peux avoir accès à toutes les informations que les parents ont renseignés sur leur enfant.

Charles

Directeur d'école